Our delivery days for Christmas 2020

As normal we will be stopping courier deliveries during the Christmas period. All orders that do not contain fresh pies will continue to be posted via Royal Mail upon receipt.

Wednesday 16th Dec 2020Normal deliveries
Thursday 17th Dec 2020Normal deliveries
Friday 18th Dec 2020Normal deliveries (last day before Xmas)
Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020No deliveries
Thursday 24th Dec 2020No deliveries
Friday 25th Dec 2020No deliveries
Wednesday 30th Dec 2020Normal deliveries
Thursday 31st Dec 2020No deliveries
Friday 1st Jan 2021No deliveries
Wednesday 6th Jan 2021Normal deliveries resumed

When you place your order online the delivery calendar on the checkout page will show you the days that are available.

We would like to wish all of our customers the very best for Christmas and the New Year.

Thank you for your custom and we hope you all stay safe, healthy and hungry!

Item added to cart.
0 items - £0.00